Social Icons and Links
Call Us
(401) 732-7600

Meet Our Team

Rich 2013

Richard C. Hittinger, MS

President
E-mail: RHittinger@AllianceEGI.com

30+ Years Experience

Brownfields Projects
Air Permitting
Auditing & Compliance
Remediation Design

Jacob 2013 - 2

Felix Perriello

Principal Scientist

E-mail:  FPerriello@AllianceEGI.com

24 Years Experience

Certified Professional Geologist (CPG)
Certified Hazardous Materials Manager (CHMM)
Massachusetts Licensed Site Professional (LSP)
Connecticut Licensed Environmental Professional (LEP)
Registered Soil Scientist
Registered Third-Party UST Inspector
Certified Class A+B UST Operator
Nearly 50 issued U.S. and foreign patents

Site Assessment
Soil and Groundwater Remediation
Microbiology
Geology / Soil Science
Hazardous Materials Management
Environmental Compliance

Lew 2013

Lewis T. Reed, PE

Senior Engineer, PE

E-mail: LReed@AllianceEGI.com

20+ Years Experience – Registered PE in RI & MA

Remediation Design
Stormwater Management
Site Design & Engineering
Mold Testing & Remediation

Daniel S. Boynes

Environmental Scientist

E-mail: DBoynes@AllianceEGI.com

Environmental Monitoring
Environmental Site Assessments
Underground Storage Tank (UST) Closures
Site Remediation

Kenneth J. Davis

Senior Environmental Scientist/Consultant

E-mail: KDavis@AllianceEGI.com

Asbestos Inspections and design for Remediation
Construction Management Plans
Industrial Hygiene
HazMat Surveys
Indoor Air Quality (IAQ)
OSHA Compliance

Lew 2013

Dylan T. Conlon

Civil/Environmental Engineer

E-Mail: DConlon@allianceegi.com

Environmental Monitoring
Environmental Site Assessment
Site Remediation Design & Implementation
Title 5 Septic System Inspection & Design

Jennifer Curcio

Office Manager

E-mail: JCurcio@AllianceEgi.com

Quick Contact

Quick Contact

If you would like a call back submit the form

captcha

Client Testimonials

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your input and guidance through the DEM process. You made it as smooth and painless as possible.”
Lawrence J. Cohen
Contact Us

Contact Us

Telephone: (401) 732-7600
Fax: (401) 732-7670
NewsLetter

Newsletter Sign Up

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a FREE quote for your first project!